Free Q & A Calls, get to know Eliza!

  • Tune in for our upcoming FREE Q & A calls about the 
    • Resolve to Evolve Program. 

*This is a great way to get to know Eliza, get familiar with the program, find out if it's right for you!

Here are the details: Each call will last 60 minutes, and you can stop in for part of all of the call.

MARK YOUR CALENDARS:

Call #1 - Sunday, January 5th at 3pm EST (12pm PST)

Call #2 - Wednesday, January 8th 7pm EST (4pm PST)

At the time and date of the meeting you can call-in via phone:

Dial-in number: 1-712-432-0075, Participant Code: 614604

Or go to http://freeconferencing.com/meetings/127-922-444 to join us online.   


Either way it's FREE and simple to call in to hear Eliza's story, why she started this program, and find out if it's right for you!

These calls will also be recorded, so even if you can't join us during the call, we'll be sharing the recording after for those on our newsletter list.  (sign up above).

Hope to speak with you then!

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.